A Day to Life Post – 18


Just two weeks left for my brother’s wedding :). Wedding is all I can think and talk about, like I had mentioned in my earlier post because I knew this would happen. So happy and excited. Clothes finally done, most of the wedding invites distributed, my relatives will fly down in less than 10 days time. Shopping won’t finish till the end, food tasting done, decorations still to finalize. Work and wedding preparations have kept me busy all this time. There’s too much going on at the same time at home and at work. My weekends have also been busy. For now just a small post, will be back on the weekend which is just a day away :). 

2 thoughts on “A Day to Life Post – 18”

Leave a Reply

