A Day to Life Post- 33!


Image

 

 

My day did not start on a good note today. I have been working from home on my new project, and since the time I quit my job, today was the first day of my mood swings, but gradually as the day passed my mood seemed to have become better which is thanks to the travel world. I have been doing a lot of research on travel, going through different travel websites, travel news releasing that it’s a vast industry. Knowing about new destinations every time, researching about them, their culture, their history is what makes me and keeps happy since I love traveling. So I thought of sharing this picture about travel, it is one of my personal favorite.

What is that one thing you love about traveling? I would love to know.
To begin with, that one thing I love about traveling would be losing myself only to find myself in the end. 
Let me know about your views and thoughts on this along with your next destination you plan to visit. I have 3 destinations in mind: Spain/Bali/Thailand. 

Have a great Weekend! 

 

Image Credit: http://www.thefriendlygiraffe.com

5 thoughts on “A Day to Life Post- 33!”

  1. I love travelling because I never really notice the time flying by – I’m completely in the moment, discovering new people and new things without worry 🙂 This year I’m saving up for a trip to Europe. Bali and Thailand are amazing places to visit to relax. Happy travels!

    1. Hi, thank you for sharing your wonderful thought. It is so true, you really never notice the time flying by. 🙂 . Europe is on my wish list as well. It’s so nice to meet and talk to people who share the same passion. Thanks for the tips on Bali and Thailand.
      Happy travel to you as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

