A Day to Life Post- 86!


“Why do all good things come to an end?
Come to an end, come to an,
Why do all good things come to an end?”.

These are the only lines running in my head. I dont want such a beautiful trip to come to an end. I dont wanna say goodbye to myself. Its been 5 weeks and it feels as if I have found myself, finally! I feel so energised, I feel like a whirlpool and a power house which is packed with way too much of energy. I still have few more days before all this gets over, before I come back to my life back at home, but trust me I would rather prefer this life than the one back at home. Few more days of this trip, or maybe I might just end up extending the trip again. 🙂

The person whom I met plans to extend the trip too, so you never know, I might just end up staying for more days. I like it away from home, away from all the confusion, away from all the stress, away from all the clutter, from the mess up, it’s like out of sight out of mind. Life is way too messed up, well who’s life isn’t. This person hasn’t asked me anything about my past, this person doesn’t wanna know how messed up my life is, this person just wants to see me happy, this person has also started chanting with me.. How amazing is that!

I want to share a picture that I wake up to seeing every morning and chant looking at.

  

IMG_6417
 

   

This is what I wake up to every morning and chant, so who would want to go back. Not me! Life has never been so amazing, peaceful and I have never been so happy.

Have an amazing weekend everyone!

5 thoughts on “A Day to Life Post- 86!”

  1. Amazing post and amazing questions,l think that is the law of life nothing last forever,It looks the weather is cold in the picture.Thank you for liking my recent post.Regards.

    1. Thank you so much.. Yes, it is very cold.. evenings are sometimes around -6 degrees Celsius that’s 21.2 Fahrenheit.. But love every minutes of it.. 🙂
      Most welcome! Thank you for liking my post too!

Leave a Reply

