A Day to Life Post- 89! 


On June 5th, a little angel came into our lives.. She walked on her tiny feet, and filled our family with joy. My brother and his wife welcomed a little princess called Shaira, which means a princess and a poetess, making me an aunt. She’s the most adorable person I have ever met. Such a pure soul, such an innocent soul. I’m in love with her already. She looks like my her grand mom, i.e. my mom. Her cheeks are pink, like marshmallow. I have no idea where my day goes because I go to the hospital in the morning and then again in the evening. I have never fallen in love with someone so soon, but she is just out of the world. Well, right now I can’t share any of her pictures till atleast 40 days. But promise to share some pictures soon. 

At the same time I miss my 1 and a half month long vacation. Where it was just me.. I wish I could turn back the time a little, I wish I could have spend more time with you. You made me understand how to become strong. 

Well, at the moment I’m so happy and excited to finally know that an angel has walked into our lives. God Bless You Shaira. Your Aunt loves you a lot ! 

Have an amazing weekend everyone ! 

2 thoughts on “A Day to Life Post- 89! ”

Leave a Reply

