A Day to Life Post- 90! 


We all deserve happiness, we all deserve the best in life. So yes, I know for sure that I will receive my share of happiness soon. Just recently I learnt that my ex has already moved on, he’s already seeing someone else. And I sit here and write about him so often. Life can’t be so cruel to me, because I did no wrong to anyone. I know for sure that my share of happiness is just around the corner.

I haven’t given up on love, because love is something that I believe in a lot. You can love anyone, even your self. My practise has thought me to never give up, which I believe in a lot. I now don’t get affected with lot of things in life like I used to earlier , and that’s all thanks to my practise. Lately I am putting in a lot of my time on my niece who is 8 days old.  I make it a point to spend as much time as possible with her and meet her almost everyday. Children are such a blessing. They make you forget all the stress and problems in your life. Just looking at their faces, hearing to the noises that they make are more than enough to zone out from the world. I love her so much already and have become possessive too. Lol. I wonder how will I be with my kids if I have ever have. 

It’s my birthday in 5 days , and I have no clue what I’m going to do. I might decide something over the weekend.. 

Have a great weekend everyone ! 

Leave a Reply

