Happy Birthday to Me!! 


Finally I celebrated my birthday last night, June 18th with few of my friends. I brought in my birthday with my family by cutting 2 cakes at home on June 17th midnight. It was a quite one this time, we went to a new place where they have their own brewing beers. The best part being the non stop rains since 2 days. Yes, it has been pouring like cats and dogs in Mumbai since 18th early morning and hasn’t stopped yet. So, it was very sweet of my friends to actually come and celebrate my birthday with me inspite of the rains. 

Well, just sharing a picture of mine with you all. And I’m hoping that this birthday brings me all the happiness and the luck that I need in life. 

   


 

16 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!! ”

  1. Happy birthday. I see a part of my name as well on the cake 😉 Preet. And m supreet. Haha 😉 well thanks for all the inspiring blogs u write and i love them . BTW u look pretty as well. Cheers

Leave a Reply

